LaVita optimises our daily diet. Natural and holistic with all important vitamins and trace elements.

A

LaVita optimises our daily supply of micronutrients (vitamins and trace elements)

In day-to-day life, it is not always easy for us to look after ourselves optimally. LaVita can support your daily diet with the best properties of over 70 natural ingredients and all important vitamins and trace elements.

I

The dosage of LaVita is scientifically substantiated

Micronutrients are involved in almost every metabolic step in our body. They are important for maintaining health.1 LaVita contains scientifically substantiated doses of all the important vitamins and trace elements that the EFSA (European Food Safety Authority) has confirmed are important for the immune system.

1With iron, vitamins C, A, D, B6, B12, folic acid, copper, selenium and zinc, LaVita contains all the relevant micronutrients that support the normal functioning of the immune system.

LaVita has the best role model:
The nature

Vitamins and trace elements work best hand in hand; they complement each other. In nature, too, fruits and vegetables don't just contain a single vitamin or trace element, but a variety. LaVita contains not only vitamins and trace elements in a balanced amount, but also enzymes and phytochemicals. This way, LaVita takes advantage of the synergistic effects of a natural diet.

U

Balanced dosage for a broad foundation of micronutrients

It is ideal to always raise one's overall micronutrient level – this way, we can avoid imbalances. LaVita optimises our supply of micronutrients each day across the board.

P

Bioavailability scientifically confirmed

An internationally published study1 proves: the vitamins and trace elements in LaVita reach the cells. All substances measured in the blood, from vitamin A to zinc, increased significantly, mostly highly significantly, in the blood when taken daily.

1Neuroendocrinology Lett. 2015 Sep 12; 36(4):337-347, headed by Prof. Mosgöller, University of Vienna
F

A product for everyone

It doesn't matter whether you're a child, teenager, woman or man, mum, senior or competitive athlete – a liquid and delicious product like LaVita can be easily integrated into your everyday life. Many like to drink LaVita in the morning for breakfast, for example.

That's why I recommend LaVita

The topic of nutrition has been close to our hearts for over 20 years. We all know how important a healthy diet is. In everyday life, however, it is often difficult for us to eat optimally. Around 70% of our energy intake is accounted for by hidden fats and empty carbohydrates, such as white flour and sugar. They are high in calories and fill you up in the short term, but provide significantly fewer micronutrients (vitamins and trace elements) than fruits and vegetables. In turn, we also eat fewer of those than recommended: only two instead of the recommended five servings of fruit and vegetables a day. What is more, people often have increased needs due times of particular strain – for example due to stress, growing, diets, medications, alcohol or nicotine. LaVita helps us to optimise our daily supply of vitamins and trace elements.

Gerd Truntschka, Founder & Managing Director of LaVita

We firmly believe in this. Our diet is the foundation of our health. LaVita should not and cannot replace a balanced diet. But we can optimise our daily diet intelligently and easily with this one product. Our concept is therefore based on a diet that is as varied as possible and modelled on nature.

j

You want to order online?

Delivery in 1-3 working days,
no shipping costs within the Swiss

u

You still have questions or would like to order by phone?

You can reach us:
Monday to Thursday from 8 to 17 o'clock
Fridays from 8 to 15 o'clock

LaVita optimiert unsere tägliche Ernährung. Natürlich und ganzheitlich mit allen wichtigen Vitaminen und Spurenelementen.

A

LaVita optimiert unsere tägliche Versorgung mit Mikronährstoffen (Vitaminen und Spurenelementen)

Im Alltag fällt es uns nicht immer leicht, uns optimal zu versorgen. LaVita kann die tägliche Ernährung mit den besten Eigenschaften von über 70 natürlichen Zutaten und allen wichtigen Vitaminen und Spurenelementen unterstützen.

I

LaVita ist wissenschaftlich dosiert

An beinahe jedem Stoffwechselschritt in unserem Körper sind Mikronährstoffe beteiligt. Sie sind wichtig, um die Gesundheit zu erhalten1. LaVita enthält alle wichtigen Vitamine und Spurenelemente in wissenschaftlich fundierter Dosierung, für die die EFSA (Europäische Behörde für Lebensmittelsicherheit) eine Bedeutung für das Immunsystem bestätigt hat.

1LaVita enthält mit Eisen, den Vitaminen C, A, D, B6, B12, Folsäure, Kupfer, Selen und Zink alle relevanten Mikronährstoffe, die die normale Funktion des Immunsystems unterstützen.

LaVita hat das beste Vorbild:
Die Natur

Vitamine und Spurenelemente arbeiten am besten Hand in Hand, sie ergänzen sich gegenseitig. Auch in der Natur enthalten Obst und Gemüse nicht nur ein einzelnes Vitamin oder Spurenelement, sondern eine Vielfalt. In LaVita stecken nicht nur Vitamine und Spurenelemente in ausgewogener Menge, sondern zudem Enzyme und sekundäre Pflanzenstoffe. So nutzt LaVita die Synergieeffekte einer natürlichen Ernährung.

U

Ausgewogene Dosierung für ein breites Fundament an Mikronährstoffen

Ideal ist, immer das gesamte Mikronährstoffniveau anzuheben - so können wir Ungleichgewichte vermeiden. LaVita optimiert täglich breitbandig die Versorgung mit Mikronährstoffen.

P

Bioverfügbarkeit wissenschaftlich bestätigt

Eine international veröffentlichte Studie1 beweist: die Vitamine und Spurenelemente in LaVita kommen in den Zellen an. Alle im Blut gemessenen Stoffe von Vitamin A bis Zink stiegen bei täglicher Einnahme deutlich, größtenteils hochsignifikant im Blut an.

1Neuroendocrinology Lett. 2015 Sep 12; 36(4):337-347, Leitung Prof. Mosgöller, Universität Wien
F

Ein Produkt für alle

Egal ob Kind, Jugendlicher, Frau oder Mann, Mama, Senior oder Leistungssportler – ein flüssiges und leckeres Produkt wie LaVita kann man ganz unkompliziert in den Alltag integrieren. Viele trinken LaVita zum Beispiel gerne gleich morgens zum Frühstück.

Deshalb empfehle ich LaVita

Das Thema Ernährung liegt uns seit über 20 Jahren am Herzen. Wir alle wissen, wie wichtig gesunde Ernährung ist. Im Alltag fällt es uns aber oft schwer, uns optimal zu ernähren. So gehen rund 70% unserer aufgenommenen Energie auf das Konto versteckter Fette und leerer Kohlenhydrate, wie Weißmehl und Zucker. Sie sind kalorienreich und machen kurzfristig satt, liefern aber deutlich weniger Mikronährstoffe (Vitamine und Spurenelemente) als Obst und Gemüse. Das wiederum essen wir weniger als empfohlen: gerade mal zwei statt der empfohlenen fünf Portionen Obst und Gemüse sind es am Tag. Hinzu kommt nicht selten ein erhöhter Bedarf bei besonderen Belastungen – zum Beispiel durch Stress, Wachstum, Diäten, Medikamente, Alkohol und Nikotin. LaVita hilft uns, die tägliche Versorgung mit Vitaminen und Spurenelementen zu optimieren.

Gerd Truntschka, Gründer & Geschäftsführer von LaVita

Wir glauben fest daran. Unsere Ernährung ist die Basis für unsere Gesundheit. LaVita soll und kann eine ausgewogene Ernährung nicht ersetzen. Aber wir können unsere tägliche Ernährung intelligent und unkompliziert mit diesem einen Produkt optimieren. Unser Konzept beruht deshalb auf einer möglichst vielseitigen Ernährung nach dem Vorbild der Natur.

j

Sie möchten online bestellen?

Lieferung in 1–3 Werktagen,
keine Versandkosten innerhalb der Schweiz

u

Sie haben noch Fragen oder möchten telefonisch bestellen?

Sie erreichen uns:
Montag bis Donnerstag von 8 bis 17 Uhr
Freitags von 8 bis 15 Uhr